Photo credit:  From L) US singers Lance Bass, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Justin Timberlake, and Joey Fatone of boy band NSYNC arrive for the premiere of “Trolls: Band Together” at the TCL Chinese Theater in Hollywood, California, on November 15, 2023. (Photo by VALERIE MACON / AFP) (Photo by VALERIE MACON/AFP via Getty Images)


Justin Timberlake revealed in a cheeky TikTok video last night that a reunited NSYNC will appear on a track called ‘Paradise’ that appears on his upcoming new album, Everything I Thought It Was.

“Blink twice if *NSYNC is on a song called ‘Paradise,’” a fan commented under Timberlake video announcing a special edition of the album.

Timberlake responded last night with a new video in which he lowers his sunglasses and blinks twice. Other members of NSYNC soon followed his lead with their own confirmations of the news. This comes just months after the group reunited for a track on the Trolls Band Together soundtrack.